Zoom

Zoom links to watch upcoming presentations (see schedule below) live at 

9:00 PM AST / 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM MT / 6:00 PM PT /5:00 PM AKT / 3:00 PM HST / 02:00 UTC 

New Passcode is RATPAC for all meetings

RATPAC Video Presentations Lists