What Are Emergency Management's

Expectations from Amateur Radio?


RATPAC

Radio Amateur Training Planning and Activities Committee

Join us for a series of presentations from experts in the field of Emergency Communications. Sessions are presented on Thursday evenings 9:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM MDT / 6:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM AKDT / 3:00 PM HST / 02:00 UTC.