RATPAC

Radio Amateur Training Planning and Activities Committee

Mission of the project

Radio Amateur Training Planning and Activities Committee (RATPAC) comprises Amateur Radio Operators of a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences. Together, we host nationwide Amateur Radio Zoom presentations twice-a-week, Wednesdays on general radio topics and Thursdays on amateur radio emergency communications. The topics are selected from audience recommendations that the planning committee then seeks topic experts or discussion panel members. The presentation audience consists of thousands of amateur radio operators worldwide who participate directly in the Zoom sessions or with video links of the presentation and related documentation sent out after each session.

Zoom links to watch upcoming presentations live at 

9:00 PM AST / 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM MT / 6:00 PM PT /5:00 PM AKT / 3:00 PM HST / 02:00 UTC 

Join RATPAC On Social Media

 Join one or more of the RATPAC Groups.io Mailing Lists to receive notifications of upcoming sessions & discuss topics:

Please subscribe to our YouTube Channel- www.youtube.com/ c/RATPAC

Add a RATPAC Events Calendar to your own Google Calendar-   RATPAC Calendar

Follow us on Mastodon- @RATPAC@ mastodon.radio 

If not on Mastodon visit- mastodon.radio/about

Follow us on X (Twitter)- @RatpacP

Instagram account @ratpac_hams

Follow us on Threads- www.threads.net/ @ratpac_ar


As supporters of the ARRL, the RATPAC Planning Committee also suggests you subscribe to ARRL mailing lists & bulletins- 

 tiny.cc/arrl-info

List of RATPAC Programs- use tabs at top of list to choose different sort orders. You can also use Ctrl-F (Windows) or Cmd-F(Mac) to search for individual words. 

If you prefer a spreadsheet listing click here.

Questions?

Contact ratpac.ratpacplan@gmail.com to get more information on the project